Officers & Board Members

President:  Jan DeMoss Pifer

Vice Presidents:  Frederick Madison Smith & G. William Thomas

Recording Secretary:  Bruce LeRoy

Membership Secretary:  Steven B. Taylor              email:

Treasurer:  James D. Pifer

Historian:  Hon. Helen Marie Taylor

Honorary President:  Hon. Helen Marie Taylor

Honorary Board Chairman:  Carlo Capomazza di Campolattaro

Board Members by Geographic Areas:  (to be elected)

Northwest (AK, ID, MT, OR, WA, WY):  Rachel Bocanegra, & Kristine Thiltgen

West (HI, CA, NV):  Ray Roth

Southwest (AZ, CO, NM, UT):  vacant

North Central (IA, MN, NE, ND, SD, WI):  vacant

Midwest (IN, IL, KS, KY, MI, MO, OH):  Laurie Bobbitt

South Central (AR, LA, OK, TX):  vacant

Northeast (CT, ME, MA, NH, NY, RI, VT):  vacant

Mid Atlantic (DE, MD, NJ, NC, PA, SC, VA, WV):  Brandon Taylor

Southeast (AL, FL, GA, MS, TN):  Sharon Reagon


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s